Library Staff

Jill Schardt
Jill Schardt
Library Director
jills@edwpl.org
Megan Prueter
Megan Prueter
Head Librarian of Youth Services
meganp@edwpl.org
Jacob Del Rio
Jacob Del Rio
Head Librarian of Adult Services
jacobd@edwpl.org
Gwen Bumpers
Gwen Bumpers
Head of Technical Services
gwenb@edwpl.org
Amanda Endicott
Amanda Endicott
Circulation Manager
amandae@edwpl.org
Cary Harvengt
Cary Harvengt
Development & Outreach Librarian
caryh@edwpl.org
Katherine Rose
Katherine Rose
Social Media Coordinator
katheriner@edwpl.org